‘Bennett, Bowtell & Urquhart’ CD


Bennett,Bowtell & Urquharts Debut Album AVAILABLE NOW. 10 tracks of harmony heaven and earthy Roots Country by 3 of Australia’s finest Singer/Songwriters,
Winner of 2 Golden Guitars for ‘Best Alternative Country Album’ and ‘Best Group or Duo of the Year’ at the 2017 Toyota CMAA Golden Guitar Awards.

SKU: BBUCD1 Category:



  1. I Hear Them All
  2. Goulburn Valley Woman
  3. Love Of Mine
  4. Brand New Truth
  5. The Best Thing
  6. Hello Blue Sky
  7. I’m On Your Side (Oh Brother)
  8. Bring Back Love
  9. When We’re Gone, Long Gone
  10. Inanay